Join us for another evening of conversation and listen to four young women talk about their vocation to Opus Dei. Hear how they discovered God’s call to carry out His mission in and through their ordinary lives.

Saturday 24 April 2021 19:30 (BST); 20:30 (CEST); 11:30 (PDT)
Zoom Meeting ID: 874 9649 7511; Passcode: 253126
(Please check in 10 minutes before the time)

The only real love is God’s Love; the others are little loves.
– St Josemaría Escrivá

Pin It on Pinterest

X